Return to About ORIC

ORIC Team

S.No. Name Designation Phone No. Email ID.
1. Dr. Muhammad Latif Gondal Executive Director (P & M) 051-9057255, 051-9250165 muhammad.latif@aiou.edu.pk
2. Dr. Saima Nasir Deputy Director Research 051-9057725 saima.nasir@aiou.edu.pk
3. Mrs. Jamila Ahmed Senior Research Officer 051-9057419 jamila.ahmed@aiou.edu.pk
4. Mr. Muhammad Mushtaq Manager Research Operations 051-9057605 muhammad.mushtaq@aiou.edu.pk
5. Mr. Waqar Ahmed Siddiqi Research Associate 051-9057423 waqar.ahmed@aiou.edu.pk
6. Mr. Izhar Shaukat Research Associate   izhar.shaukat@aiou.edu.pk
7. Mr. Shafique Ahmed Personal Assitant 051-9057424 shafique.ahmed@aiou.edu.pk
8. Ms. Nabila Khurshid Research Assistant 051-9057420 nabila.khurshid@aiou.edu.pk
9. Ms. Kanwal Fatima Assistant Editor (English) 051-9057420 kanwal.fatima@aiou.edu.pk
10. Mr. Awais Ashraf Research Assistant 051-9057423 awais.ashraf@aiou.edu.pk
11. Mr. Muhammad Usama Research Assistant 051-9057419 usamaaiou646@gmail.com
12. Ms. Ayesha Research Assistant 051-9057420 ayesha.zahid@aiou.edu.pk
13. Mr. Asad Ullah Qureshi Lower Division Clerk 051-9057424 asad.qureshi@aiou.edu.pk
14. Mr. Sami Ullah Khan Lower Division Clerk 051-9057605 sami.malik@aiou.edu.pk
15. Mr. Khurram Shehzad Lower Division Clerk 051-9057605  
16. Mr. Shafee Ullah Khan IT Worker 051-9057605 khanshafeeullah@gmail.com
17. Mr. Naeem Ullah Mumtaz Naib Qasid    
18. Mr. Abdul Sattar Niazi Naib Qasid    
19. Mr. Asad Mehmood Naib Qasid