ORIC Team

 

S.No. Name Designation Phone No. Email
1. Prof. Dr. Naghmana Rashid Director 9250096, 9057423 naghmana.rashid@aiou.edu.pk
2. Mr. Waqar Ahmed Siddiqi Research Associate 9057423

0301-5980585

waqar_ahmed@aiou.edu.pk
3. Mr. Altaf Hussain Memon Research Associate 9057423

0300-5183287

altaf.memon@aiou.edu.pk
4. Mr. Izhar Shaukat Research Associate 9057420

0324-5046007

izhar.shaukat@aiou.edu.pk
5. Mr. Khalid Mahmood Nadeemi Assistant Registrar 9057424

0315-5226458

khalidmahmoodnadeemi@gmail.com
6. Mr. Muhammad Usama Research Assistant 9057420

0321-5091139

usamaaiou646@gmail.com
7. Ms. Nabila Khurshid Research Assistant  9057420  nabila.khurshid@aiou.edu.pk
8. Mr. Awais Ashraf Research Assistant 9057419, 0345-5363735 awais.ashraf@aiou.edu.pk
9. Mr. Shafique Ahmed Personal Assistant 9057424

03009707731

shafique.ahmed@aiou.edu.pk
10 Ms. Naila Azeem Research Assistant 9057420 nailasipra19@gmail.com